Latest Products http://www.11enterprises.co.in Latest Products Wed, 25 May 2022 23:21:25 +0530 en-us http://www.11enterprises.co.in I.V. Stands http://www.11enterprises.co.in/i-v-stands.htm http://www.11enterprises.co.in/i-v-stands.htm Mon, 01 Nov 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Hospital Stools http://www.11enterprises.co.in/hospital-stools.htm http://www.11enterprises.co.in/hospital-stools.htm Mon, 01 Nov 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Hospital Trolleys http://www.11enterprises.co.in/hospital-trolleys.htm http://www.11enterprises.co.in/hospital-trolleys.htm Mon, 01 Nov 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Stretcher http://www.11enterprises.co.in/stretcher.htm http://www.11enterprises.co.in/stretcher.htm Mon, 01 Nov 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Hospital Tables http://www.11enterprises.co.in/hospital-tables.htm http://www.11enterprises.co.in/hospital-tables.htm Mon, 01 Nov 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Folding Wheelchair With Spoke Wheels http://www.11enterprises.co.in/folding-wheelchair-with-spoke-wheels.htm http://www.11enterprises.co.in/folding-wheelchair-with-spoke-wheels.htm Mon, 01 Nov 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Features: Leg-rest: Fixed Wheels available with Spokes Foldable Frame Back Height: 18 Inch Total width in closing position: 9 Inch Seat to floor height: 19 Inch Woolen Electric Blanket http://www.11enterprises.co.in/woolen-electric-blanket.htm http://www.11enterprises.co.in/woolen-electric-blanket.htm Mon, 01 Nov 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Finger Tip Digital Pulse Oximeter http://www.11enterprises.co.in/finger-tip-digital-pulse-oximeter.htm http://www.11enterprises.co.in/finger-tip-digital-pulse-oximeter.htm Mon, 01 Nov 2021 00:00:00 +0530 First Aid Kit http://www.11enterprises.co.in/first-aid-kit.htm http://www.11enterprises.co.in/first-aid-kit.htm Mon, 01 Nov 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Standard Infrared Lamp http://www.11enterprises.co.in/standard-infrared-lamp.htm http://www.11enterprises.co.in/standard-infrared-lamp.htm Mon, 01 Nov 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Powder Coated Crash Cart Trolley http://www.11enterprises.co.in/powder-coated-crash-cart-trolley.htm http://www.11enterprises.co.in/powder-coated-crash-cart-trolley.htm Mon, 01 Nov 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Adult Silicone Ambu Bag http://www.11enterprises.co.in/adult-silicone-ambu-bag.htm http://www.11enterprises.co.in/adult-silicone-ambu-bag.htm Mon, 01 Nov 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Pollution Mask http://www.11enterprises.co.in/pollution-mask.htm http://www.11enterprises.co.in/pollution-mask.htm Mon, 01 Nov 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Fowler Bed Matress http://www.11enterprises.co.in/fowler-bed-matress.htm http://www.11enterprises.co.in/fowler-bed-matress.htm Mon, 01 Nov 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Stainless Steel Female Urinal Pot http://www.11enterprises.co.in/stainless-steel-female-urinal-pot.htm http://www.11enterprises.co.in/stainless-steel-female-urinal-pot.htm Mon, 01 Nov 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Epoxy Powder Coated Crash Cart Trolley http://www.11enterprises.co.in/epoxy-powder-coated-crash-cart-trolley.htm http://www.11enterprises.co.in/epoxy-powder-coated-crash-cart-trolley.htm Mon, 01 Nov 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Gynae Examination Table http://www.11enterprises.co.in/gynae-examination-table.htm http://www.11enterprises.co.in/gynae-examination-table.htm Mon, 01 Nov 2021 00:00:00 +0530 5 Legs M.S I.V. Stand With Fiber Base http://www.11enterprises.co.in/5-legs-m-s-i-v-stand-with-fiber-base.htm http://www.11enterprises.co.in/5-legs-m-s-i-v-stand-with-fiber-base.htm Mon, 01 Nov 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Double Hook I.V. Rod http://www.11enterprises.co.in/double-hook-i-v-rod.htm http://www.11enterprises.co.in/double-hook-i-v-rod.htm Mon, 01 Nov 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Plain Examination Table http://www.11enterprises.co.in/plain-examination-table.htm http://www.11enterprises.co.in/plain-examination-table.htm Mon, 01 Nov 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Hospital Beds http://www.11enterprises.co.in/hospital-beds.htm http://www.11enterprises.co.in/hospital-beds.htm Mon, 01 Nov 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Saline Stand MS Base with Pipe http://www.11enterprises.co.in/saline-stand-ms-base-with-pipe.htm http://www.11enterprises.co.in/saline-stand-ms-base-with-pipe.htm Mon, 01 Nov 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Visitor Stool http://www.11enterprises.co.in/visitor-stool.htm http://www.11enterprises.co.in/visitor-stool.htm Mon, 01 Nov 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Instrument Trolley http://www.11enterprises.co.in/instrument-trolley.htm http://www.11enterprises.co.in/instrument-trolley.htm Mon, 01 Nov 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Hospital Plain 4 Part Mattress http://www.11enterprises.co.in/hospital-plain-4-part-mattress.htm http://www.11enterprises.co.in/hospital-plain-4-part-mattress.htm Mon, 01 Nov 2021 00:00:00 +0530 4 Legs Deluxe Revolving Stool http://www.11enterprises.co.in/4-legs-deluxe-revolving-stool.htm http://www.11enterprises.co.in/4-legs-deluxe-revolving-stool.htm Mon, 01 Nov 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Semi Fowler Hospital Bed with Side Railing and Wheel http://www.11enterprises.co.in/semi-fowler-hospital-bed-with-side-railing-and-wheel.htm http://www.11enterprises.co.in/semi-fowler-hospital-bed-with-side-railing-and-wheel.htm Mon, 01 Nov 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Stainless Steel Crash Cart Trolley http://www.11enterprises.co.in/stainless-steel-crash-cart-trolley.htm http://www.11enterprises.co.in/stainless-steel-crash-cart-trolley.htm Mon, 01 Nov 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Dressing Trolley http://www.11enterprises.co.in/dressing-trolley.htm http://www.11enterprises.co.in/dressing-trolley.htm Mon, 01 Nov 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Folding Canvas Type Stretcher http://www.11enterprises.co.in/folding-canvas-type-stretcher.htm http://www.11enterprises.co.in/folding-canvas-type-stretcher.htm Mon, 01 Nov 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Collapsible Side Railings http://www.11enterprises.co.in/collapsible-side-railings.htm http://www.11enterprises.co.in/collapsible-side-railings.htm Mon, 01 Nov 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Stainless Steel I.V. Stand http://www.11enterprises.co.in/stainless-steel-i-v-stand.htm http://www.11enterprises.co.in/stainless-steel-i-v-stand.htm Mon, 01 Nov 2021 00:00:00 +0530 SS Male Bedpan with Cover http://www.11enterprises.co.in/ss-male-bedpan-with-cover.htm http://www.11enterprises.co.in/ss-male-bedpan-with-cover.htm Mon, 01 Nov 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Stainless Steel Hand Wash Double Basin Stand http://www.11enterprises.co.in/stainless-steel-hand-wash-double-basin-stand.htm http://www.11enterprises.co.in/stainless-steel-hand-wash-double-basin-stand.htm Mon, 01 Nov 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Bedside Locker http://www.11enterprises.co.in/bedside-locker.htm http://www.11enterprises.co.in/bedside-locker.htm Mon, 01 Nov 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Blood Collection Chair http://www.11enterprises.co.in/blood-collection-chair.htm http://www.11enterprises.co.in/blood-collection-chair.htm Mon, 01 Nov 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Single Folding M.S. Tubular Pole Canvas Type Stretcher http://www.11enterprises.co.in/single-folding-m-s-tubular-pole-canvas-type-stretcher.htm http://www.11enterprises.co.in/single-folding-m-s-tubular-pole-canvas-type-stretcher.htm Mon, 01 Nov 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Revolving Stool http://www.11enterprises.co.in/revolving-stool.htm http://www.11enterprises.co.in/revolving-stool.htm Mon, 01 Nov 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Over Bed Table Mayo Type with Gear Handle http://www.11enterprises.co.in/over-bed-table-mayo-type-with-gear-handle.htm http://www.11enterprises.co.in/over-bed-table-mayo-type-with-gear-handle.htm Mon, 01 Nov 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Bed Cum Chair Type Attendant Bed http://www.11enterprises.co.in/bed-cum-chair-type-attendant-bed.htm http://www.11enterprises.co.in/bed-cum-chair-type-attendant-bed.htm Mon, 01 Nov 2021 00:00:00 +0530